State Representatives

State Name Local Program
Alabama Scotty Colson
democolson@aol.com
205-254-2317
Alaska Leslye Korvola
dickkorvola@yahoo.com
907-474-0620
Arkansas Joseph Wood
joseph.wood@sos.arkansas.gov
501-682-1010
California (Northern) Starr Hurley
starrned@msn.com
916-425-5559
California (Northern) Brenda Brumfield
brenbrum@sbcglobal.net
707-642-8015
California (Southern) Kathleen Roche-Tansey
kroche.tansey@gmail.com
858-481-6856
California (Southern) Pat Fallin
patfallin@msn.com
805-245-9075
Colorado Gayle Stallings
glstallings@yahoo.com
303-246-7528
Connecticut Tim Sullivan
sullitv@gmail.com
860-270-8000
Delaware Dennis Sheer
dcsheer@yahoo.com
302-740-9558
Florida Pat Buchanan
buchananpr@aol.com
801-425-6305
Georgia Launa Kowalski
Launa.Kowalski@comcast.net
404-414-0225
Hawaii Lily Ong
lilyhawaii@gmail.com
808-779-0001
Idaho Carole Walters
majestictvl@hotmail.com
208-521-4163
Illinois (Northern) Janet Kenney
wejaweja@aol.com
207-414-6606
Illinois (Southern) Josephine Wittenauer
jwitt@wisperhome.com
618-281-5384
Indiana Jane Gehlhausen
jgehlhausen@comcast.net
317-828-3379
Iowa Ann Geiger
Geiger@mchsi.com
563-289-2367
Kansas Barbara Dolci
btrdolci@gmail.com
913-669-2628
Kentucky Kay Sargent
kays@lexingtonky.gov
859-258-3137
Louisiana Julie Emerson
juliec.emerson@gmail.com
337-886-4687
Maine Neal Duffett
nealeduffett@hotmail.com
207-775-1515
Maryland Esther Yu
Esther.yoo1@maryland.gov
410-260-3865
Massachusetts Brian Corr
bcorr@cambridgema.gov
617-349-4694
Michigan Barbara Mason
masonb@msu.edu
517-646-9077
Minnesota Dolores Puente Strand
dpstrand@usfamily.net
763-571-1709
Minnesota Gerry Wenner
kgwenner@yahoo.com
651-332-9739
Minnesota Debra Fader
montevideo@montevideomn.org
320-269-6575
Mississippi Lynn Houston
lhouston@wmcarey.edu
601-318-6231
Missouri Renee Franklin
rbfranklin@gmail.com
314-323-0950
Montana Katie Willcockson
kwillcockson@mt.gov
406-841-2724
Nebraska Larry Uebner
bankomaha@cox.net
402-493-2535
Nevada Tillary Williams
williamst@reno.gov
775-657-4685
New Hampshire Nancy Carmer
mncarmer@ch.cityofportsmouth.com
603-610-7220
New Jersey Lorna Johnson
lkjglobalink@aol.com
973-819-6484
New Mexico Richard Buckler
rbuckler3@comcast.net
505-237-7169
New York David Miller
staterepassist@sistercities.org
864-314-2561
North Carolina Barbara Shepard
bshepard_10@yahoo.com
919-201-9241
North Dakota Todd Feland
tfeland@grandforksgov.com
701-746-2607
Ohio James Hartung
jhhartung@aol.com
419-270-1060
Oklahoma Michael Taylor
michaeltaylor2003@hotmail.com
405-365-0306
Oregon Hector Miramontes
hector.miramontes@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-1125
Pennsylvania Siobhan Lyons
siobhan.lyons@cdiphila.org
215-683-0999
Rhode Island Brad Inman
brad.inman@governor.ri.gov
401-222-2080
South Carolina Jane Cahaly
janecahaly@gmail.com
864-314-2561
South Carolina Ginny Beck
ginnybeck@juno.com
605-359-2371
Tennessee Gayle Vaughn Ashworth
gail@wisemanashworth.com
615-254-1877
Texas Mae Ferguson
mae@fwsistercities.org
817-632-7104
Utah Olga Efimov
efimovaolga@hotmail.com
801-703-7311
Vermont Phet Keomanyvanh
pkeomanyvanh@burlingtonvt.gov
802-865-7172
Virginia Ruth Hodges Fraser
rhfraser@vbgov.com
757-385-8343
Virginia Fred Blanton
fredbsta@gmail.com
314-267-2829
Washington Clare Petrich
clarepetrich@gmail.com
253-272-1005
Washington, DC Christine Warnke
christine.warnke@hoganlovells.com
202-637-5645
West Virginia Linda Tupper
ltupper@morgantownwv.gov
304-284-7434
Wisconsin Alexander P. Durtka, Jr.
aldurtka@execpc.com
414-225-6220
Wyoming Tony Young
tony.young@wyo.gov
307-777-5647

Take Action

This year marks a pivotal moment during which Sister Cities International is celebrating 60 years of peace through people. Get involved in this momentous year.
More Information

Donate

As the world becomes smaller, and connections online become more frequent than face-to-face interactions, multicultural understanding at the community level is more important than ever. Sister Cities International enables citizen diplomats in communities across the world to develop relationships with communities in other countries that are based on cultural understanding and mutual cooperation.Donate