Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 307 Results)

Alameda Sister Cities Association

Email Address cynthiabonta@comcast.net

Level U.S. Member (50,000‐100,000 Annual Cost: $810)

Start Date July 19, 2021

Allison Jones

Email Address Allisongjones@gmail.com

Level U.S. Member (25,000‐50,000 Annual Cost: $610)

Start Date December 15, 2020

AM Kinney III

Email Address amkinneyiii@gmail.com

Level Board of Directors

Start Date June 8, 2020

Amber Yang

Email Address aa-40345@mail.taipei.gov.tw

Level International Member (Above 500,000 Annual Cost: $2,500)

Start Date April 3, 2020

Amy Krogman

Email Address Amy.Krogman@ci.marshfield.wi.us

Level U.S. Member (10,000-25,000 Annual Cost: $440)

Start Date January 10, 2020

Ana-Violeta Sacaliuc

Email Address violeta.sacaliuc@darmstadt.de

Level International Member (100,000‐500,000 Annual Cost: $1,750)

Start Date June 29, 2021

Anacortes Sister Cities Association

Email Address accountspayable@cityofannacortes.org

Level U.S. Member (10,000-25,000 Annual Cost: $440)

Start Date January 6, 2022

Anaheim Sister Cities

Email Address msolorio@anaheim.net

Level U.S. Member (300,000‐500,000 Annual Cost: $1,380)

Start Date May 28, 2021

Anne Nichols

Email Address anichols@pocatello.us

Level U.S. Member (50,000‐100,000 Annual Cost: $810)

Start Date March 18, 2021

Anthony Al-Jamie

Email Address admin@socalsistercities.org

Level Special Access

Start Date January 13, 2022

Arlington Sister Cities

Email Address Mike.Finley@arlingtontx.gov

Level U.S. Member (300,000‐500,000 Annual Cost: $1,380)

Start Date May 28, 2021

Arlington Sister City Association

Email Address admin@arlingtonsistercities.org

Level U.S. Member (100,000‐300,000 Annual Cost: $1,030)

Start Date June 30, 2021

Art Marson

Email Address info@sistercities.org

Level U.S. Member (50,000‐100,000 Annual Cost: $810)

Start Date September 27, 2021

Asheville Sister Cities

Email Address gakeller@gakeller.com

Level U.S. Member (50,000‐100,000 Annual Cost: $810)

Start Date March 15, 2022

Ashley Collick

Email Address acollick@ci.seaside.ca.us

Level U.S. Member (25,000‐50,000 Annual Cost: $610)

Start Date July 7, 2021